2024 Election of Officers

This year’s Annual Meeting for the election of Officers, including Directors, is scheduled for Wednesday April 10, providing a quorum is present.
The slate of nominees is:

President – Betty Mostachetti 
Vice President – Frank Ruggiero 
Secretary – John Ollive 
Treasurer – Jim Gahn
Sergeant-at-Arms – Pat Cummins 

We have three candidates for the two openings for Director for the two year 2024-2026 term:
Jay Brenner
Dan Croak 
Craig Goldstein 

As previously announced, the deadline to apply for a proxy ballot was 6pm Sunday March 24. Those who had requested a proxy ballot should receive instructions by email on Monday March 25. Members’ proxy voting must be completed by 9pm April 6, 2024 so that our proxy voting provider can tabulate votes and provide a summary to us. The proxy voting totals will be added to the in-person voting counts to elect named Officer roles and Directors.