Board of Directors 2022-2023



Committee Chairs

Audit: Frank Ruggerio

Budget and Finance: Patrick Cummins

Constitution: Nonie Kelley

Events: Jay Brenner

Instruction: Dan Croak

Marketing/Publicity: Alan Imhoff

Membership Services: Pete Gray

Sub-Chair: Welcoming, Mentoring, Retention: Susan Eschbach, Robin Smith

Newsletter: Melanie Michon

Ski Council/Discount Tickets: Jim Gahn

Ski Trips: Jim Gahn

Website: Donna Augustine, Rich Partridge