Election Results

The member meeting on April 5, 2019 was our Annual Meeting for the election of Officers and Directors. The results are …

President – Keith Faucher,
Vice President – John Macek,
Treasurer – Jim Gahn,
Secretary – Cheryl Corbett,
Sergeant at Arms – Pat Cummins,
Director – Charlie Shanes,
Director – Robin Smith.

Continuing Board Members
Director – Carole Daniels,
Director – Nonie Kelley,
Immediate Past President – John Feilen.

Follow us in Social Media.
Posted in Announcements.