Council Days

  • Click on Column Headings to sort contents.
  • Enter text or date in the search box to filter the list
    • "gore" will select all Gore Mtn, items
    • "2018/02" will select all February 2018 items
Date Day Mountain Price Notes Council Specific
2018/02/02 Friday Killington/Pico $47/$37
2018/02/02 Friday Whiteface $42
2018/02/03 Saturday Killington/Pico $52/$42
2018/02/03 Saturday Waterville Valley $45
2018/02/04 Sunday Killington/Pico $52/$42
2018/02/04 Sunday Waterville Valley $45
2018/02/05 Monday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/05 Monday Gore $42
2018/02/05 Monday Killington/Pico $47/$37
2018/02/05 Monday Loon $45
2018/02/06 Tuesday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/06 Tuesday Loon $45
2018/02/07 Wednesday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/07 Wednesday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/02/08 Thursday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/08 Thursday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/02/09 Friday Attitash $36
2018/02/09 Friday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/09 Friday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/09 Friday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/02/10 Saturday Attitash $47
2018/02/10 Saturday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/10 Saturday Burke Mtn. $47
2018/02/10 Saturday Mt Snow $53
2018/02/11 Sunday Attitash $36
2018/02/11 Sunday Bolton Valley $40
2018/02/11 Sunday Burke Mtn. $47
2018/02/11 Sunday Jay Peak $47
2018/02/11 Sunday Mt Snow $53
2018/02/11 Sunday Oak Mountain $28 $18 junior(6-12) NYCDSC
2018/02/11 Sunday Okemo $56
2018/02/11 Sunday Plattekill 1/2 Price 1/2 price with Council ID
2018/02/12 Monday Burke Mtn. $37
2018/02/12 Monday Jay Peak $37
2018/02/12 Monday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/13 Tuesday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/14 Wednesday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/15 Thursday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/16 Friday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/20 Tuesday Magic Mtn $49 NYCDSC
2018/02/20 Tuesday Mt Snow $49
2018/02/21 Wednesday Magic Mtn $49
2018/02/21 Wednesday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/22 Thursday Magic Mtn $49
2018/02/22 Thursday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/23 Friday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $40 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/02/23 Friday Magic Mtn $49
2018/02/23 Friday Mt Snow $42
2018/02/24 Saturday Belleayre $38
2018/02/24 Saturday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $40 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/02/25 Sunday Burke Mtn. $47
2018/02/25 Sunday Hunter Mtn $49
2018/02/25 Sunday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $40 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/02/26 Monday Burke Mtn. $37
2018/02/26 Monday Hunter Mtn $40
2018/03/02 Friday Mt Snow $42
2018/03/03 Saturday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $40 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/03/03 Saturday Magic Mtn $49 NJSSC
2018/03/03 Saturday Mt Snow $53
2018/03/04 Sunday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $40 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/03/04 Sunday Magic Mtn $49 NJSSC
2018/03/04 Sunday Mt Snow $53
2018/03/04 Sunday Oak Mountain $28 $18 junior(6-12) NYCDSC
2018/03/05 Monday Whiteface $42
2018/03/08 Thursday Gore $42 2 day lift $75
2018/03/09 Friday Gore $42
2018/03/09 Friday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $25 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/03/09 Friday Killington/Pico $47/$37
2018/03/10 Saturday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $35 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/03/10 Saturday Killington/Pico $52/$42
2018/03/11 Sunday Jack Frost/Big Boulder $35 Big Boulder 3PM-Close $22 NJSSC
2018/03/11 Sunday Killington/Pico $52/$42
2018/03/12 Monday Killington/Pico $47/$37
2018/03/16 Friday Attitash $36
2018/03/16 Friday Magic Mtn $49 NYCDSC
2018/03/16 Friday Okemo $48
2018/03/16 Friday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/03/17 Saturday Attitash $47
2018/03/17 Saturday Belleayre $38
2018/03/17 Saturday Magic Mtn $49 NYCDSC
2018/03/17 Saturday Okemo $53
2018/03/17 Saturday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/03/17 Saturday Waterville Valley $45
2018/03/18 Sunday Attitash $36
2018/03/18 Sunday Belleayre $38
2018/03/18 Sunday Magic Mtn $49 NYCDSC
2018/03/18 Sunday Okemo $51
2018/03/18 Sunday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/03/18 Sunday Stratton $48
2018/03/18 Sunday Waterville Valley $45
2018/03/19 Monday Bolton Valley $40 3/19 to Closing
2018/03/24 Saturday Gore $42 2 day lift $75
2018/03/24 Saturday Okemo $48
2018/03/25 Sunday Gore $42
2018/03/25 Sunday Hunter Mtn $39
2018/03/25 Sunday Jay Peak $47
2018/03/25 Sunday Okemo $48
2018/03/26 Monday Hunter Mtn $30
2018/03/26 Monday Jay Peak $37
2018/03/29 Thursday Whiteface $42
2018/03/30 Friday Whiteface $42
2018/04/06 Friday Killington $45
2018/04/06 Friday Magic Mtn $44 $39 NYCDSC
2018/04/06 Friday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/04/07 Saturday Killington $45
2018/04/07 Saturday Magic Mtn $44 $39 NYCDSC
2018/04/07 Saturday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/04/08 Sunday Killington $45
2018/04/08 Sunday Magic Mtn $44 $39 NYCDSC
2018/04/08 Sunday Stowe $76 $65 Sr 65+, $48 Child 5-12
2018/04/09 Monday Killington $45

Follow us in Social Media.
Posted in Uncategorized.